Menu

Entebbe Sailing Club

Committee 2021

CommodoreCymon Charnley cymon@proteaebb.co.ug0776728028
Vice commodoreAngela Ssemukutumtegu@aol.com0774646820
TreasurerBill Goodmansantalynda@yahoo.com0795241244
Secretary (and Membership)Mandy Charnleycharnleycp@gmail.com0788951013
House and GroundsMel Gormleymel@classicafricasafaris.travel0772642185
Boat MemberSimon Rwashanasimon@msluganda.com0772427193
SailingSylvle Oulettesylvieoullettanzainie@gmail.com0778475253
FishingLeon Steynleon@lodgeuganda.com0793491829
EntertainmentsNicky Reyniersenicky@lodgeuganda.com0755793657
Entebbe MemberDouglas Mukwaya douglasmukwaya@yahoo.com0738711849
Kampala MemberIsabelle de Melloisabelledemello@gmail.com0759343373
Delegated for ReggattaSylvie Ouelletsylvieouellettanzanie@gmail.com0778475253
    

Directors

Peter BowserBox 1657    Kampala
Peter VolrathBox 151      Kampala
Tony CockayneBox 22634  Kampala

.

Past Commodores

.

web-master

Ray Woodraywood@entebbesailingclub.org+256792401707+447405282837